

Democratic Services Swyddfa'r Cyngor CAERNARFON Gwynedd LL55 1SH

Meeting

### **CENTRAL LICENSING COMMITTEE**

Date and Time

10.00 am, MONDAY, 3RD JUNE, 2019

Location

Siambr Hywel Dda, Council Offices,

Caernarfon, Gwynedd. LL55 1SH

**Contact Point** 

Lowri Haf Evans 01286 679 878

lowrihafevans@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED Friday, 24 May 2019)

## **CENTRAL LICENSING COMMITTEE**

**MEMBERSHIP (15)** 

## Plaid Cymru (8)

Councillors

Steve Collings Dafydd Owen Peter Read Vacant Seat - Plaid Cymru Annwen Hughes Edgar Wyn Owen Elfed Williams Gareth Jones

## **Independent (4)**

Councillors

John Brynmor Hughes Jason Wayne Parry Eryl Jones-Williams Angela Russell

# Llais Gwynedd (1)

Councillor Gareth Williams

# **Individual Member (2)**

Councillor Sion W. Jones

Vacant Seat - Individual Member

# **Ex-officio Members**

Chair and Vice-Chair of the Council

# AGENDA

#### 1. ELECT CHAIR

To elect Chiar for 2019 - 2020

#### 2. ELECT VICE CHAIR

To elect Vice Chair for 2019 - 2020

#### 3. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

#### 4. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

#### 5. URGENT ITEMS

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

#### 6. MINUTES

4

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this Committee, held on 11 April 2019 be signed as a true record.

#### 7. LICENSING SUB COMMITTEE MINUTES

5 - 9

To submit, for information, minutes of the Central Licensing Sub-committee meeting held on the following dates -